My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
32 total reviews
“He operates on a level of professionalism you won't find in another realtor. He is one-of-a-kind. And that's your experience as a client of Ted's. ”

Reviews for: Ted Klumb

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Gerri N
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4215

“Ted came highly recommended by trusted friends and exceeded expectations. He was all of the above and more! Everything happened as he said it would, and I would gladly recommend him to anyone. I trusted him completely and he did not disappoint!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - Ronald P
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4235

“Ted was awesome and extremely accommodating! Would definitely work with him again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - School District M
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Outstanding. Worked in our best interests. Exceeded expectations. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Yuan Wenbin
6525 w bluemound road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

“Ted is one of the best that I have ever experienced in working hard and honest with us. We highly recommend him to all of my friends. We purchased two commercial properties from Ted lat year and Ted also helped us to locate more interested properties. Wenbin Yuan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - P and T G
Home and Land for Development

“A good friend told us about Ted. We wanted to sell our home and land, but our house really needed a whole lot of work. He worked our property hard to get some developers to compete for it. We were very pleased with the result”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - wenbinyuan2005
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI.

“Ted is one of the best that I have ever experienced in working hard and honest with us. We highly recommend him to all of my friends. We purchased two commercial properties from Ted lat year and Ted also helped us to locate more interested properties. Wenbin Yuan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Fred and Lisa L.
My Dad's House

“My Dad needed to sell his house and we both wanted it to be as stress free as possible. We were comforted by how Ted was patient and very through in walking us through the process. The Buyer was not very nice but Ted kept everyone calm and we made it through the closing with a smile. Thank you Ted!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Zheng W.
购买办公楼

“ 泰德,做得很好,帮助我们购买一座办公​​楼。他非常保护我们,价格合理”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Stone Cutter

“We had some land that was in the family for almost 100 years. After fighting with the city we decided to try and sell it. The city did not make that easy for us too. We hired Ted and he helped find a buyer that would fit the zoning restriction. We kept getting offers that were not acceptable to the city but finally got one that would be approved and was close to our price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Edmund St.
Complicated Commercial Transaction

“We had a very unique, complicated and difficult commercial property that we needed to sell. The sale of the property needed to be acceptable to the municipality, community and an estranged partner. Ted did a masterful job in taking all of our concerns and finding the perfect buyer. He left no stone unturned in finding new uses for our building that would address all our concerns. His innovation payed off for everyone. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Karen and Bob B.
Represented Seller on Commercial Property-Store

“We tried to sell our commercial property on our own for 3 years. Ted was recommended to us and after he got to work, we started to get offers. Soon we had competition to buy the store. We could tell he worked hard to get it sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - David F.
+100 Acres in the Town of Raymond

“We selected Ted out of many Commercial Real Estate agents to handle a very important Trust Real Estate transaction for our client. This was a difficult property to sell and he was always innovating to move the property. We were able to sell a nice portion of it to the State, and Ted was instrumental in helping us get a great price for that acreage. That provided high comps for the rest of the property, which we sold well above our expectations. Many times in the transaction it appeared the deal was going to fall apart. Ted worked with us and the Buyer to get everyone back to the table. Our client was delighted and that made us look good too. I cannot recommend him highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - KSM
Land and Home Sale Marcy Rd Menomonee Falls

“I just wanted to thank you for the very positive conclusion to the sale of my land and home on a land contract. Not only did you negotiate my asking price, I am receiving a substantial interest check every month on the remaining balance. Thanks again for the outstanding work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - janeotto
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Waukesha, WI.

“We were so happy we picked Ted Klumb to list our house, which was in an estate and needed significant work to prepare for sale. Ted had wonderful contacts that we used and were very impressed with. Ted knew exactly how to market the house and knew the market area. Most professional realtor I have ever dealt with and most responsive. High recommendations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2017 - casinoray
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Hartford, WI.

“Our condo really had a lot of stuff we kept over the years. Ted managed the process of keeping the items we loved, and ridding the items we did not want. Ted helped us through this painful process. He staged our condo perfectly and we didn’t even recognize it. We were delighted with the sale price. Yea Ted!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - TommyWei
Sold a Miscellaneous home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Ted was our third broker for selling our building/residence. He certainly worked the hardest. He tried several unique uses that nobody had thought of before and we got a buyer. We were beginning to think we were never going to sell the property until we hired Ted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - BodieBear
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Slinger, WI.

“Ted was just fantastic in selling our property. We used his advice in preparing for the sale and believe it added significant value to our sale price. There were a couple of bumps from the Buyer but Ted persevered and got everyone to closing. We highly, highly recommend him!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - mvarn182
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Kops Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“- exceptionally knowledgeable - patient - honest - always available for phone calls, texts, or emails - never any waiting for him to respond (in a competitive market, that's a very valuable thing to have in an agent) - even long after closing, he's a trusted friend to you. If you're ever in need of a contractor or local service of any sort, call Ted (yep, he's still there for you). His references are top notch and always save you money. We completely and fully endorse Ted and his services. He's the best realtor there is and a humble human being.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/12/2016 - Matthew & Denielle V
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3652

“I sent questionnaires to the 5 highest rated realtors in the state. Ted was one of them. And the questionnaires weren't short. I asked for qualifications, references, personality questions, etc., etc. I chose Ted. Because Ted was the only one that thanked me for the opportunity. Ted listened, found the perfect home like that *snap fingers, stayed in constant contact, and accompanied me to every event (large and small). Ted wouldn't rest until I was completely satisfied with my home. Example: my house was perfect to me. In every way. But there was a tree overhanging the neighbor's garage that I didn't want to be responsible for. Ted said that if I loved the home, don't let the tree stop me. He said if the seller wouldn't take care of it that he would himself. So I bought it. And the tree was there. Still overhanging the neighbor's garage. Next day, Ted's there. I didn't have to call. He was just there. Gives me two new fire extinguishers as a housewarming gift, mows my lawn, and took care of the tree like he said he would. He operates on a level of professionalism you won't find in another realtor. He is one-of-a-kind. And that's your experience as a client of Ted's. One-of-a-kind. I'm proud to call him a friend and I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - bodisaattva
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“We really appreciate Ted's hard work and superior communication to both of us. He made it a priority to keep both my husband and I up to date on the process and how we should prepare for it. I recommended him to my sister and he did an outstanding job for her in selling her home and finding her a great condo in a very tough buying market. This guy rocks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - jnielsen13
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Brookfield, WI.

“Ted just did an outstanding job on both ends of our selling and buying experience. He listed our house and we had a great offer (which we accepted) seven hours after it went live on the internet, providing a great profile of our home and an amazing photographer who captured our house beautifully. We appreciated that! Ted was immediate and on top of everything -- in fact, proactive as well. We felt very confident in his hands and thing moved quickly but smoothly. He also helped us find a great condo and that transaction was went quickly and smoothly. We were happy to have Ted's expertise in navigating it all. I highly recommend Ted Klumb for buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - bnielsen12
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Brookfield, WI.

“Ted was very responsive and savvy. We sold our house in one day and closed three weeks later, without a hitch. Ted solved several problems that could have derailed or delayed the closing. Ted also helped us buy our new home and that went off extremely smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2016 - Eric K
Sold a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9694

“Ted really stepped up and helped me in so many ways. I had the responsibility of the estate fall in my lap and Ted took the extra time to get me connected with consignment shops, contractors and even did the staging himself. I got the above asking price and a really clean offer. I am so glad my cousin recommended you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Bush and Sarah N
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4910

“Ted Klumb did a great job. We sold our house the day it was listed and closed very smoothly., Ted solved several problems that could have delayed closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2014 - Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6523

“Dear Ted, I just wanted to thank you for the very positive conclusion to the sale of my land and home on a land contract. Not only did you negotiate my asking price, I am receiving a substantial interest check every month on the remaining balance. Thanks again for the outstanding work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2014 - user2001388
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $675K in Town & Country Manor, Milwaukee, WI.

“Ted was outstanding in selling my multifamily unit. His knowledge of the building and the multifamily market helped tremendously in dealing with the banks, appraiser, prospects and ultimately, the Buyer. Everybody was surprised the deal went through, and even the Buyer gave Ted credit for the deal getting done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - CLSchmidt1983
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005.

“This was a very difficult transaction. The bank would not respond for weeks. Ted would call upper management until we got a counter offer. I am very glad he stuck with it as I love my property and it will appreciate nicely in short order. I recommended Ted to my son to help him get a condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - user0097546
Sold a home in 2014 in Duplainville, Town of Delafield, WI 53072.

“My property was a good deal, but the city was putting a lot of conditions on it before we could sell it. Ted helped us get a better price to offset the costs the city pulled on us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2014 - TTTT195592
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Greenfield, WI.

“Ted was great to work with. We sold the property very close to asking price. I thought he was very responsive to any questions on my part. Ted is professional and and very easy to work with. I was really satisfied with the outcome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Timells2
Showed home in 2014 in Elm Grove, WI.

“Ted is very professional and service oriented. He was very responsive and worked within my tight schedule. I definitely would have bought from him but my move to Wisconsin never materialized. I talked to previous customers as references and all loved Ted, including clients he had sold property for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Joe and Sally R
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-9238

“Ted put forth great effort and dedication to sell our home of many years. He then worked just as hard to find our retirement home, where the fishing is excellent. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Don T
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005

“I had a very good experience working with Ted, and now that the deal is done and closed, I continue a dialog with him and am in hopes of doing more business with him. Don Tendick”

Show all testimonials